#TUSalon Video Footage

What do the NYC DOT, PlusPool and food cart theory have in common? They where all well represented at the Tactical Urbanism Salon. I arrived at the Flux Factory for the second session of the day long salon that was part of their Congress of the Collectives.  Of course I stuck around for drinks afterwards, how could I resist with so many inspiring ideas, good vibes and awesome people?!

So without further due, cause I got other stuff to do, here are some video presentations from the #TUSalon.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Unfortunately I did not get video of Andy Schwartz with DOT but you can check him out in another series here.

I’d like to add notes to these but fortunately my colleague Brendan Crain documented the event for everyone. Read up here.

Leave a Reply

