“Events & Calendars” page has arrived @VerdantCities

I just wanted to give everyone a little heads up that I have added a new page with loads of links for different organizations and groups that publish online event calendars. I have found these useful in finding great events in and around New York City and wanted to share them with all of you as well. Weather you live in the city or come for a visit, I hope you find this information useful.

To access the new page click the “Events & Calendars” tab to the left or click here.

I may be adding a custome Google calendar where I will share my top picks and things I plan on attending from these calendars in the future. But I still need to research some code and compatability stuff before that comes on-line.

Leave a Reply

