The Guggenheim Lab|Log

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Last summer I attended most of the spurse LiveFeeds during the BMW Guggenheim Lab in The Bowery and beyond. It was an amazing experience and I met a whole lot of interesting folks with exciting ideas and projects. I had the chance to write a few blogs for the Guggenheim Lab|Log and although they are taking a while to go live, I’m happy to present my work on their site. My first post went up in early January while I was on holiday visiting family in LA. Although it was awesome showing my Grandma Paula, who doesn’t regularly frequent the internet, my writing, I didn’t really get a chance to blog about it here. So, without further adue, may I present “Spurse at the Lab: Adventures in the Interspecies Commons” I expect my next post will go live next month so keep an eye out…

Leave a Reply

