Back in the Saddle?

It’s been a long time since I wrote a blog post. In fact, I’ve been inactive since the old platform I blogged with (Posterous) discontinued its service. So this is just a little warm up to get my head back in the game. I’m glad to be back on WordPress and especially glad that this iPhone app seems to be very handy.
So I posted in image of a #streetseat on Instagram earlier but then I found this one in my photo reel.

20130829-233533.jpg
I will add #streetSeat to my list of hashtagged image posts and maybe compile a bunch of them one day into a blog post, maybe even a handy map for taking a rest in the city.
Until then, keep cool, fall is just around the corner.

Leave a Reply

